

MYCNC is a multi-tenanted community service centre

Cnr Drayton & Nicholson Streets DALBY QLD

Tel. 07 4662 0152

email: mycnc@bigpond.com

MINUTES

MYCNC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - 2020

17th September, 2020 at 1PM

Those present:

2. Apologies

Rae Tuckey, Neil Holmes, Mabrey-Anne Fogarty, Lynn Clancy, Norman& Rhonda Wotherspoon, Carolyn Tillman, Louise Judge, Annie Johnston, Bronwyn Witte, Adam Poole, Samuel Weightman, Steve Elliott, Bridgette Ostwald&Rebecca Lee

1. **Introduction and Welcome** by President Cr. Carolyn Tillman

Penny Parker Lynn Clancy Trish Morrin Judy Holmes Daniel O'Hara Wendi Lindsay KylieNickolls Sandi Proctor Tracey Wehrman Amy Brown Tina Burnett

3. Minutes of previous AGM to be read

Moved as true and correct by Norman Wotherspoon

Seconded by Rhonda Wotherspoon AIF

4. Business Arising from the minutes NIL

5. Presentation of Audited Financials -

Moved Norman Wotherspoon

Seconded by Louise Judge AIF

6. President's Report -

Moved Carolyn Tillman

^{*}Have been informed by auditor controls are as good as they can be.

^{*}Auditor also acknowledged Kylies great job with MYCNC's bookkeeping.

^{*}The Centre had a small profit for the 2018/2019 financial year, books are in a good state would also like to thank Kylie Nickolls.

Seconded by Annie Johnston AIF

7. Administrators Report

Moved Louise Judge

Seconded by Mabrey-Anne Fogarty AIF

8. The Election of Office Bearers

Introduction of interim chairperson – Louise Judge

All Executive positions declared vacant by *Louise Judge*

Chairperson Carolyn Tillman

Nominated by Annie Johnston Seconded by Rae Tuckey

*Penny Parker nominated Lynn Clancy at which Lynn declined the

nomination.

AIF

Vice President Rhonda Wotherspoon

Nominated by Mabrey-Anne Fogarty

Seconded by Rae Tuckey

AIF

Secretary Rae Tuckey

Nominated by Annie Johnston

Seconded by Rhonda Wotherspoon

AIF

Treasurer Norman Wotherspoon

Nominated by Carolyn Tillman Seconded by Annie Johnston

AIF

Nominations were called for Committee Members Rae Tuckey, Mabrey-Anne Fogarty, Neil Holmes, Louise Judge, Anne Johnston, Stephen Elliott, Bronwyn Witte and Samuel Weightman.

Louise Judge announced the new executive and Committee members, adding congratulations and thanked everyone for their involvement.

Louise Judge invited Carolyn Tillman, as Chairperson elect to take charge of the meeting.

Appointment of an Auditor

Harth& Associates Po Box 439 Dalby QLD 4405

MovedNorman WotherspoonSecondedLouise Judge

AIF

General Business

- Association membership fees to remain at \$2.00
- Set date for next year's AGM 3rd week of September 2021as this timing has worked well, 16th September 2021, 1pm.

Meeting Closed @ 1.30pm

Thank you all for attending, committee meeting to follow.